Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria M. Rojas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria M. Rojas

4.6 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mauricio Grajales

Mauricio Grajales

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love attention (Original) Me encanta la atencion"
Profile photo of Felix Rojas Ascencio

Felix Rojas Ascencio

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria and her team are very helpful and always available to answer my questions. Very professional and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Barbara Cropley

Barbara Cropley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a great many years. I want to thank Andrew Kwong for being prompt in answering my questions and handling my windshield repair process within less than an hour."
Profile photo of Linda Alvarado

Linda Alvarado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always provide excellent service."
Profile photo of B B

B B

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Rojas and associates handle all my insurance needs. Sometimes at the blink of an eye changes are made and my needs are serviced on the fly. The whole team is professional, respectful, responsive and very versed in insurance knowledge. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Felix Rojas

Felix Rojas

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had an accident that was out of town for vacation. It was on friday afternoon and everything was about to close. They helped me reserve a rental close to where i was at and was on my way to my destination. With out them i would have been stranded in a town i was not familiar and am thankful to have them as my insurance agency"
Profile photo of Esther Contreras

Esther Contreras

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Both my co-renter and myself have had a great experience with the service we have received from Maria M. Rojas and all her staff. They have met our expectations wonderfully. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Susana Hernandez

Susana Hernandez

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I realy apriciate my agent for going on and beyond to fit all my needs..they have realy nice worker's"
Profile photo of Rosio Hernandez

Rosio Hernandez

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Maria has been my agent for over 3 years , amazing customer service. Always gets back to me on a timely matter . Maria is awesome she help me save alot of money on my life and car insurance."
Profile photo of maria alvarado

maria alvarado

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Agent and her staff are very helpful and pleasant talk to. They answer all my questions and help me get the best prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zaira Macias

Zaira Macias

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I decided to finally apply for a credit card. I went into Maria M. Rojas’ office and spoke with Karla. This is something she’s passionate about and doesn’t do it just cause “it’s her job”. She explained everything and answered any questions I had. I got approved and she was genuinely happy for me, it was overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Karla Macias

Karla Macias

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"When I first started driving, just like any other teenager, I had no knowledge on car insurance. I went into Maria M. Rojas’ office and spoke with Jason. He explained the coverages to me and told me that State Farm also provided car loans. I ended up qualifying for a car loan to buy my first car, as well as getting the auto insurance through State Farm, at a reasonable price! Jason made the process simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

February 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with the manager of Maria Rojas's office. Needed to cancel my Dad's auto policy with State Farm since he recently passed away. Was told I could not do this without power of attorney. Asked for alternatives and proceeded to get lecture on why this policy is in place by a guy that sounded as if he was maybe all of 20 years old. They want to continue billing him through his bank. I see other negative reviews here on yelp that have no response. As a business owner I would be concerned. Apparently Ms Rojas is not."